Bowling - Schedule

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
RESULTS
Butler 2808, St. Xavier 2595        Match Details
Saturday, November 23, 2019
RESULTS
Elder at Kick Off Tournament        Match Details
Sunday, November 24, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Big Blue Challenge        Match Details
Moeller at Big Blue Challenge        Match Details
Elder at Big Blue        Match Details
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Elder at Centerville Elks Invitational        Match Details
Moeller at Centerville Elks Invitational        Match Details
La Salle at Elks Tournament        Match Details
Monday, December 2, 2019
RESULTS
Elder 3011, Fairfield 2563        Match Details
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Elder 3019, Moeller 2335        Match Details
Monday, December 9, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle 2625, St. Xavier 2513        Match Details
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Elder 2790, La Salle 2654, St. Xavier 2601, Moeller 2498        Match Details
Thursday, December 12, 2019
RESULTS
Elder 2861, St. Xavier 2536        Match Details
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 2650, La Salle 2600        Match Details
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Write State Challenge        Match Details
Sunday, December 15, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Holiday Classic        Match Details
Elder at Holiday Classic        Match Details
La Salle at Holiday Classic        Match Details
Moeller at Holiday Classic Tournament        Match Details
Monday, December 16, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle 3031, Mason 2914        Match Details
St. Xavier 2331, Wayne High School 2294        Match Details
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller 2357, Roger Bacon 2190        Match Details
Colerain High School 2887, St. Xavier 2500        Match Details
Thursday, December 19, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle 2693, Moeller 2421        Match Details
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Holiday Baker Tournament        Match Details
Thursday, January 2, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 2977, La Salle 2834        Match Details
Friday, January 3, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Queen City Classic        Match Details
Elder at Queen City Classic        Match Details
La Salle at Cincinnati Classic        Match Details
Sunday, January 5, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Back to School Bash        Match Details
Elder at Back to School Bash        Match Details
La Salle at Back to School        Match Details
Moeller at Back to School Bash        Match Details
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle 2845, St. Xavier 2753        Match Details
Elder 3080, West Clermont 2833        Match Details
Thursday, January 9, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 2936, La Salle 2531        Match Details
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 2952, La Salle 2650, St. Xavier 2566, Moeller 2536        Match Details
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Lancer Baker Bash        Match Details
Elder at Lancer Baker Bash        Match Details
La Salle at Lancer Baker Bash        Match Details
Moeller at Lancer Baker Bash        Match Details
Monday, January 13, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2592, Fairfield High School 2547        Match Details
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2662, Moeller 2541        Match Details
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 2569, Moeller 2460        Match Details
Friday, January 17, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 2947, La Salle 2864, Moeller 2499, St. Xavier 2415        Match Details
Monday, January 20, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Muskingum University Classic       
Elder at Baker Bash       
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Elder at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Saturday, January 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Boro Roll Off    8:30 AM Poelking Lanes South
Moeller at Boro Roll-Off    9:00 AM Poelking Lanes South
Sunday, January 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Cardinal Classic    9:00 AM Colerain Bowl
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Monday, February 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Elder    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Moeller at Walnut Hills    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Thursday, February 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Northwest    4:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Friday, February 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
La Salle, Moeller, St. Xavier at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Sectionals    8:00 AM Colerain Bowl / Crossgate Lanes

McCluskey Chevrolet Crosstown Showdown Varsity Bowling LaRosa's Pizzeria