Bowling - Schedule

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 2697, Moeller 1957        Match Details
Saturday, November 21, 2020
RESULTS
Elder at Kick Off Invitational        Match Details
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2885, Centerville 2815        Match Details
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 2741, Moeller 2128        Match Details
La Salle 3044, St. Xavier 2776        Match Details
Friday, December 4, 2020
RESULTS
Hamilton 2588, St. Xavier 2562        Match Details
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle at Big Blue        Match Details
Monday, December 7, 2020
RESULTS
Mason 2870, Elder 2667        Match Details
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2667, Colerain High School 2487        Match Details
Thursday, December 10, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle 2820, Moeller 2187        Match Details
Sunday, December 13, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Holiday Classic        Match Details
La Salle at Holiday Classic        Match Details
Moeller at Holiday Classic        Match Details
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 2812, Moeller 2487        Match Details
La Salle 2888, Mason 2735        Match Details
Friday, December 18, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle 2843, Oak Hills 2225        Match Details
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 2364, Kings 2242        Match Details
Sunday, January 3, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Back to School Bash        Match Details
La Salle at Back to School        Match Details
Elder at Back to School Bash        Match Details
Monday, January 4, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 2265, Clark Montessori 1648        Match Details
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 3040, St. Xavier 2795        Match Details
Elder 2799, Colerain 2489        Match Details
Thursday, January 7, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2785, Fairfield High School 2582        Match Details
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Elder at Lancer Baker Bash        Match Details
St. Xavier at Lancer Baker Bash        Match Details
La Salle at Lancer Baker Bash        Match Details
Sunday, January 10, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Raider Challenge        Match Details
La Salle at Raider        Match Details
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 2972, Elder 2884        Match Details
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2918, Lakota East 2789        Match Details
Friday, January 15, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 2915, St. Xavier 2767, Elder 2722, Moeller 2168        Match Details
Sunday, January 17, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle at Elks Sweet 16        Match Details
Elder at Sweet 16        Match Details
Monday, January 18, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Baker Bash        Match Details
La Salle at Baker Bash        Match Details
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 2863, Moeller 2359        Match Details
St. Xavier 2776, Elder 2619        Match Details
Friday, January 22, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2691, Oak Hills High School 2619        Match Details
Centerville 2971, Elder 2650        Match Details
Monday, January 25, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 2871, La Salle 2666        Match Details
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2924, Moeller 2467        Match Details
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Fairfield    4:00 PM Rollhouse Entertainment
St. Xavier at Kettering Fairmont    4:15 PM Poelking Woodman Lanes
Friday, January 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
St. Xavier at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Sunday, January 31, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at East vs West    8:00 AM Western Bowl
St. Xavier at East vs West    8:00 AM Western Bowl
Elder at East v West Challenge    8:30 AM Western Bowl
Moeller at East vs West Showdown    9:00 AM Western Bowl
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Turpin    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Northwest High School (Senior Night) at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Western Bowl
Thursday, February 4, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Northwest    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
Moeller at St. Xavier    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Oak Hills at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Friday, February 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle, Moeller, St. Xavier at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Monday, February 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Mason    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
La Salle at Fairfield    4:00 PM Rollhouse
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Lakota West    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Moeller at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, February 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Elks Classic    9:00 AM Poelking South Lanes

LaRosa's Pizzeria GCL Official Apparel Prestige Unlimited Services Graduate Programs at Xavier