Bowling - Schedule

Saturday, November 20, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Ohio State Kick-Off        Match Details
Elder at Kick Off Invitational        Match Details
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2849, Butler High School 2356        Match Details
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle at Elks Classic        Match Details
Elder at Elks Invitational        Match Details
Moeller at Elks Tourny        Match Details
Monday, November 29, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2859, Fairfield High School 2558        Match Details
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle at Big Blue        Match Details
Monday, December 6, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 2887, Fairfield 2752        Match Details
Colerain High School 2853, St. Xavier 2787        Match Details
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2835, Moeller 2336        Match Details
Thursday, December 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
St. Xavier at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Friday, December 10, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Sunday, December 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Holiday Classic    8:30 AM Western Bowl
La Salle at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM Western Bowl
St. Xavier at Holiday Classic    9:15 AM Western Bowl
Moeller at Holiday Classic    10:00 AM Western Bowl
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier, Elder, La Salle at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Friday, December 17, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
GCL South Quad at Moeller    3:30 PM Crossgate
Sunday, December 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Moeller Fam    9:00 AM Crossgate
Sunday, January 2, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at East vs West    8:00 AM Western Bowl
Elder at East v West Challenge    8:45 AM Western Bowl
Moeller at East vs West Showdown    9:00 AM Western Bowl
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Thursday, January 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Friday, January 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Yellow jacket    5:30 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, January 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Back to School    8:00 AM Rollhouse
Sunday, January 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Back to School Bash    8:00 AM RollHouse Entertainment
St. Xavier at Back to School Bash    8:30 AM RollHouse Fairfield
Moeller at Back To School    9:00 AM ROLLHOUSE
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, January 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Private School Challenge    12:00 PM Wayne Webb's
St. Xavier at Private School State Challenge    12:30 PM Wayne Webb's Columbus Bowl
Moeller at Private School State Challenge    1:00 PM Wayne Webb Bowl Columbus
Sunday, January 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at LaSalle's Baker Bash    9:30 AM Northwest Lanes
Elder at Lancer Baker Bash    9:30 AM Northwest Lanes
La Salle at Lancer Baker Bash    10:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Monday, January 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Muskingum High School Invite    9:30 AM Royal-Z Lanes
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Elder at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Western Bowl
Thursday, January 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, January 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Crusader Classic    8:00 AM Crossgate Lanes
St. Xavier at Winter Shootout    9:30 AM HP Lanes (Columbus, Ohio)
Sunday, January 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Cardinal Classic    9:30 AM Colerain Bowl
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Colerain at Elder    4:00 PM Western Bowl
St. Xavier at Moeller    4:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Lakota West    3:45 PM Gilmore Lanes
Moeller at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Monday, January 31, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Mason    4:00 PM Mason Bowl
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Colerain    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Northwest    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
Friday, February 4, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder, La Salle, Moeller at St. Xavier    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Sunday, February 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Blue vs. Gold    10:30 AM Poelking Woodman Lanes
St. Xavier at Blue and Gold District Preview    11:15 AM Poelking Woodman Lanes
Monday, February 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Northwest    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Elder    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Kettering Fairmont at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Western Bowl
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Lakota West    4:00 PM Gilmore
Thursday, February 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Friday, February 11, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor High School (Senior Night) at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Western Bowl
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Loveland    4:00 PM Crossgate
Friday, February 18, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Oak Hills High School    6:00 PM Western Bowl

LaRosa's Pizzeria GCL Official Apparel Prestige Unlimited Services Graduate Programs at Xavier