Bowling - Schedule

Season:
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
RESULTS
Moeller 2471, Goshen 2311        Match Details
Saturday, November 25, 2017
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Centerville Tournament        Match Details
Monday, November 27, 2017
RESULTS
Butler 3044, St. Xavier 2870        Match Details
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
RESULTS
Elder 2900, Northwest 2801        Match Details
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
RESULTS
Elder 3011, Fairfield 2775        Match Details
Thursday, November 30, 2017
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2872, Badin 2325        Match Details
Saturday, December 02, 2017
RESULTS
La Salle at Big Blue        Match Details
Monday, December 04, 2017
RESULTS
Moeller at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
La Salle 3091, Mason 2975        Match Details
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
RESULTS
Elder 2832, Moeller 2396        Match Details
St. Xavier 2576, La Salle 2496        Match Details
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
RESULTS
Mason 3144, Elder 2965        Match Details
Thursday, December 07, 2017
RESULTS
Elder 2848, Moeller 2367        Match Details
Sunday, December 10, 2017
RESULTS
La Salle at Holiday Classic        Match Details
Moeller at Holiday Classic       
St. Xavier at Holiday Classic        Match Details
Holiday Classic at Elder       
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier, Elder, La Salle at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Clark Montessori    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Thursday, December 14, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Friday, December 15, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Saturday, December 16, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Wright St.    12:00 AM Beaver Vu
Elder at Wright State    9:00 AM Beaver-Vue Bowl
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at St. Xavier    4:30 PM Brentwood Bowl
Friday, December 29, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Eastern Lanes Holiday    9:00 AM Eastern Lanes
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder, La Salle, Moeller at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Thursday, January 04, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Friday, January 05, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Cincinnati Classic    6:00 PM Western Bowl
Elder at Queen City Classic    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, January 06, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Back-to-School Bash    9:00 AM The Game of Fairfield
Sunday, January 07, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Back to School    9:00 AM Game of Fairfield
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Moeller at Wilmington    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Friday, January 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Saturday, January 13, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Lancer Baker Bash    9:00 AM Northwest Bowl
Elder at Lancer Baker Bash    10:00 AM Northwest Lanes
La Salle at Lancer Baker Bash    10:00 AM Northwest Lanes
St. Xavier at Lancer Tournament    TBA Northwest Lanes
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 18, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier, La Salle, Moeller at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, January 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Pirate Challenge    10:00 AM Poelking Lanes South
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Elder at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Thursday, January 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Saturday, January 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Jaguar Baker Marathon    11:00 AM Wayne's Webb Columbus Bowl
Sunday, January 28, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Cardinal Classic    10:00 AM Colerain Bowl
La Salle at Cardinal Classic    11:00 AM Colerain Bowl
St. Xavier at Cardinal Classic    TBA Colerain Bowl
Monday, January 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Fairfield    4:00 PM Game of Fairfield
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Elder at Colerain    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Princeton    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Fairfield at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Friday, February 02, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier, Elder, Moeller at La Salle    6:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
McNick at Moeller    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Princeton at St. Xavier    4:30 PM Brentwood Bowl
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at La Salle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Friday, February 09, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore - Senior Night at St. Xavier    6:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Monday, February 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Lakota West    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Friday, February 16, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Elder    7:00 PM Western Bowl

McCluskey Chevrolet Crosstown Showdown Varsity Bowling LaRosa's Pizzeria