Volleyball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | All

Saturday, March 23, 2019
RESULTS
Louisville St. Xavier  d.  Moeller   20-25, 25-19, 15-25, 25-23, 15-7       
Moeller  d.  Louisville Trinity   27-25, 25-20, 25-20       
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle  d.  Oak Hills   25-23, 25-23, 22-25, 19-25, 15-12       
Moeller  d.  Fenwick   26-24, 25-20, 25-18       
Elder  d.  Lakota East   25-23, 27-25, 25-19       
Thursday, March 28, 2019
RESULTS
Elder  d.  Lakota West   25-10, 25-8, 25-10       
Friday, March 29, 2019
RESULTS
Barrington (IL)  d.  Moeller   25-23, 25-20       
Moeller  d.  Brother Rice (IL)   25-22, 23-25, 25-23       
Saturday, March 30, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick  d.  La Salle   25-15, 20-25, 25-14       
Lakota East  d.  La Salle   26-24, 25-22       
Lake Park (IL)  d.  Moeller   25-22, 22-25, 25-22       
Moeller  d.  Wheaton Warrenville South (IL)   25-23, 25-10       
Moeller  d.  Downergrover South (IL)   25-21, 25-21       
Monday, April 1, 2019
RESULTS
Elder  d.  Oak Hills   25-16, 25-10, 25-14       
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle  d.  Roger Bacon   25-17, 25-16, 25-14       
St. Xavier  d.  Fenwick   25-15, 25-20, 25-16       
Moeller  d.  Elder   25-14, 23-25, 25-20, 22-25, 15-13       
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller  d.  La Salle   25-14, 25-17, 25-15       
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier  d.  Lakota West   25-10, 25-8, 25-10       
La Salle  d.  Fairfield   18-25, 25-11, 19-25, 25-20, 15-9       
Friday, April 12, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier  d.  Moeller   27-25, 25-23, 25-19       
Monday, April 15, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier  d.  Mason   20-25, 25-15, 25-17, 25-15       
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller  d.  Centerville   25-11, 25-14, 25-6       
Elder  d.  Alter   22-25, 25-12, 25-15, 25-14       
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier  d.  McNicholas   25-16, 25-15, 25-17       
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle  d.  McNicholas   25-12, 25-14, 25-12       
Thursday, April 25, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller  d.  Elder   25-18, 26-24, 25-21       
Saturday, April 27, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller  d.  St. Ignatius   19-25, 25-17, 25-15, 25-18       
Elder  d.  Lakota East   25-18, 18-25, 25-22, 26-28, 15-9       
St. Xavier  d.  Moeller   25-19, 25-13, 25-23       
Moeller  d.  Elder   25-18, 25-11, 25-20       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller  d.  Alter   25-13, 25-18, 25-16       
Elder  d.  Fenwick   25-10, 25-22, 25-19       
La Salle  d.  Badin   17-25, 25-23, 25-16, 25-17       
Friday, May 3, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller  d.  La Salle   23-25, 25-12, 25-16, 25-18       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle  d.  Sycamore   25-23, 25-23       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller  d.  Oak Hills   25-13, 25-18, 25-17       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier  d.  Oak Hills   25-8, 25-22, 25-16       
Friday, May 10, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier  d.  Moeller   19-25, 25-23, 17-25, 25-21, 17-15       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier  d.  Lakota East   21-25, 25-20, 25-17       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller  d.  Sycamore   25-12, 25-18, 25-9       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
RESULTS
Moeller  d.  Lakota East   25-19, 26-24, 25-23       
Saturday, May 18, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle  d.  Purcell Marian   25-5, 25-13, 25-10        postseason
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier  d.  Oak Hills   25-19, 25-16, 25-17        postseason
Loveland/Milford winner at Moeller  *** score not reported **        postseason
Saturday, May 25, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle  d.  Badin   25-20, 18-25, 25-22, 25-18        postseason

McCluskey Chevrolet Crosstown Showdown Varsity Bowling LaRosa's Pizzeria