Volleyball - Schedule

Friday, March 25, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Louisville St. Xavier 25-22, 25-19, 25-14
Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller d. Walnut Hills 25-23, 26-24, 25-19 Box Score
La Salle d. Lakota East 25-20, 25-16, 27-25 Box Score
Moeller d. Fishers (IN) 25-14, 25-19, 25-13 Box Score
La Salle d. Fenwick 24-26, 25-19, 23-25, 25-20, 15-12    Forfeit Box Score
Moeller d. St. Xavier (KY) 28-26, 25-19, 25-18 Box Score
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
La Salle d. McNicholas 25-21, 25-20, 25-22 Box Score
Moeller d. Fenwick 25-14, 27-25, 25-16    Forfeit Box Score
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller d. La Salle 22-25, 25-18, 25-17, 25-27, 15-7 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Elder 25-19, 23-25, 25-22, 23-25, 17-15
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne d. La Salle 24-26, 25-19, 25-23 Box Score
Elder d. St. Ignatius 25-18, 24-26, 25-11, 25-13
Elder d. Mt. Vernon 25-20, 25-13, 25-21
Carroll d. La Salle 25-14, 25-20 Box Score
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Loveland 25-15, 25-20, 25-17
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller d. Alter 25-21, 25-22, 25-17 Box Score
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. La Salle 25-5, 25-16, 25-21
St. Xavier d. Moeller 25-22, 25-22, 19-25, 25-23 Box Score
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Beavercreek 21-25, 25-12, 25-19, 25-20 Box Score
Moeller d. Mt. Vernon 25-22, 25-20, 25-19 Box Score
Elder d. Hilliard Davidson 25-18, 25-20, 25-15
Moeller d. Walsh Jesuit 25-17, 25-13, 25-9 Box Score
La Salle d. Northmont 28-26, 25-23, 25-19 Box Score
Moeller d. Dublin Jerome 25-14, 25-23, 25-19 Box Score
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller d. Beavercreek 25-15, 25-21, 18-25, 25-17 Box Score
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Centerville 25-23, 25-20, 26-24 Box Score
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller d. Loveland 25-19, 25-15, 25-21 Box Score
Elder d. Northmont 25-20, 23-25, 25-15, 25-19 Box Score
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Badin d. La Salle 25-20, 22-25, 25-19, 25-18 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Northmont 25-17, 25-22, 25-17 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Moeller 25-18, 21-25, 25-19, 25-17 Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller d. Jackson 25-22, 25-14, 25-17 Box Score
Beavercreek d. Moeller 25-23, 27-25, 25-22 Box Score
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Oak Hills 25-11, 25-17, 25-17 Box Score
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Beavercreek 25-22, 25-13, 25-16 Box Score
Centerville d. Moeller 16-25, 25-22, 25-18, 17-25, 15-13 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller d. La Salle 25-19, 25-23, 25-18 Box Score
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. St. Xavier 26-24, 25-23, 25-11
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Hilliard Darby 25-20, 25-17, 25-19
St. Xavier d. Northmont 25-19, 25-22, 20-25, 25-22 Box Score
Elder d. Olentangy Liberty 25-16, 22-25, 25-22, 25-16
Moeller d. St. Ignatius 25-17, 25-17, 25-16 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Moeller 25-22, 25-19, 25-16 Box Score
Elder d. St. Xavier 25-19, 25-14, 22-25, 25-20
Moeller d. Olentangy Liberty 25-15, 25-19, 25-21 Box Score
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
St. Xavier d. Beavercreek 15-25, 25-17, 25-21, 25-22 Box Score
Moeller d. Carroll 25-21, 25-19, 25-12 Box Score
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. La Salle 25-17, 25-16, 25-12
Moeller d. St. Xavier 25-16, 25-18, 20-25, 25-22 Box Score
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. St. Francis DeSales 25-20, 25-17, 25-13
Elder d. Sycamore 25-10, 24-26, 25-17, 25-14 Box Score
Elder d. Fenwick 25-21, 25-18, 25-14 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
La Salle d. Centerville 25-20, 26-24, 25-18 Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
St. Xavier d. Centerville 25-21, 25-15, 25-17 Box Score
Elder d. Walnut Hills 25-15, 25-14, 25-11
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Moeller 25-21, 25-21, 25-22
Monday, May 16, 2022
RESULTS
St. Xavier d. Fenwick 25-19, 25-18, 25-16 Box Score
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller d. Fairfield 25-12, 25-12, 25-17
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Alter 25-14, 25-11, 25-21 Box Score
Thursday, May 19, 2022
RESULTS
La Salle d. Sycamore 25-22, 25-14, 11-25, 25-20 Box Score
Thursday, May 26, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Fairfield 25-13, 25-7, 25-9    Postseason
Saturday, May 28, 2022
RESULTS
Badin d. La Salle 25-20, 25-18, 25-22    Postseason Box Score
Elder d. Sycamore 25-16, 25-16, 25-21    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, June 4, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Dublin Jerome 25-14, 27-25, 25-19    Postseason
Sunday, June 5, 2022
RESULTS
Elder d. Centerville 25-5, 25-15, 25-17    Postseason
Moeller d. Elder 25-21, 25-20, 23-25, 25-17    Postseason


Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine