Volleyball - Schedule

Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Fenwick d. La Salle 25-17, 25-13, 28-26 Box Score
La Salle d. Lakota East 25-21, 13-25, 25-21, 25-21 Box Score
Moeller at Hilliard Darby   Canceled
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Centerville 25-17, 27-25, 25-15 Box Score
La Salle d. Sycamore 25-11, 25-16, 25-17 Box Score
Moeller d. Badin 25-15, 25-15, 22-25, 25-18 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Fenwick 25-20, 25-21, 23-25, 25-21 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller d. Walnut Hills 25-20, 25-12, 21-25, 25-22 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Badin d. La Salle 25-18, 20-25, 25-10, 25-15 Box Score
Moeller d. Lakota West 25-7, 25-9, 25-19 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier d. Elder 25-23, 25-16, 25-17
Moeller d. La Salle 25-10, 25-13, 25-20 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller d. Mt. Vernon 25-11, 25-10, 25-7 Box Score
Elder d. Beavercreek 25-21, 20-25, 25-18, 25-15 Box Score
Moeller d. St. Ignatius 25-17, 25-12, 25-18 Box Score
Moeller d. Walsh Jesuit 25-18, 25-17, 27-25 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Oak Hills 25-11, 25-12, 25-17
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Badin 25-22, 25-17, 25-12 Box Score
Moeller d. Fenwick 25-22, 26-24, 26-28, 25-19 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Beavercreek 25-19, 25-15, 25-21 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. La Salle 25-14, 25-19, 31-29
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier d. Moeller 25-23, 25-27, 25-18, 26-24 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Walnut Hills 25-21, 25-16, 25-9
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle d. Lakota West 25-11, 25-20, 25-22 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Centerville 25-19, 25-17, 25-23 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Moeller 21-25, 26-24, 25-20, 25-14 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Hilliard Darby 25-17, 25-20, 25-16
Elder d. Moeller 25-20, 26-24, 26-24 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Centerville 25-21, 21-25, 25-19, 25-15 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Elder 29-27, 25-19, 25-19
Moeller d. Centerville 22-25, 22-25, 25-21, 25-21, 15-2 Box Score
Moeller d. Olentangy Orange 25-10, 20-25, 23-25, 25-22, 15-2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Beavercreek 25-16, 25-20, 25-14 Box Score
Fenwick d. St. Xavier 25-23, 25-23, 20-25, 26-24 Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller d. Alter 25-16, 20-25, 25-17, 25-19 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller d. La Salle 25-12, 18-25, 25-15, 25-20 Box Score
Elder d. St. Xavier 25-22, 21-25, 25-23, 25-21
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Walsh Jesuit 25-19, 25-16, 25-13
Elder d. Stow 25-14, 25-13, 25-13
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier d. McNicholas 25-10, 25-17, 25-15 Box Score
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Lakota West 25-14, 25-5, 25-13 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Badin d. St. Xavier 25-22, 25-19, 25-22 Box Score
Moeller d. Beavercreek 25-18, 25-14, 25-14 Box Score
Elder d. La Salle 25-15, 25-11, 25-20
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller d. St. Xavier 25-19, 18-25, 25-19, 20-25, 15-10 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Dublin Jerome 25-20, 25-21, 25-12
Elder d. Mt. Vernon 25-12, 25-13, 25-11
Moeller d. Olentangy Orange 25-6, 25-16, 25-14 Box Score
La Salle d. McNicholas 25-15, 25-14, 25-23 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller d. Centerville 25-9, 25-17, 25-19 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Alter 25-18, 23-25, 22-25, 25-20, 15-11 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller d. Elder 25-23, 20-25, 15-25, 26-24, 15-11 Box Score
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Hilliard Darby 25-18, 25-14, 25-17
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle d. Mason 25-14, 25-23, 25-17
Thursday, May 27, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle d. McNicholas 25-21, 25-17, 25-20    postseason Box Score
Elder d. Mason 25-13, 25-15, 25-8    postseason
Saturday, May 29, 2021
RESULTS
Badin d. La Salle 25-23, 18-25, 24-26, 25-14, 15-9    postseason Box Score
Moeller d. Walnut Hills 21-25, 25-11, 25-23, 25-21    postseason Box Score
Elder d. St. Xavier 27-25, 21-25, 29-27, 13-25, 15-11    postseason
Saturday, June 5, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller at Centerville   score not reported
Elder d. Beavercreek 25-18, 23-25, 25-19, 25-21    postseason Box Score
Sunday, June 6, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. St. Ignatius 25-12, 23-25, 25-20, 25-20    postseason
Moeller d. Elder 22-25, 25-20, 25-11, 25-18    postseason


Prestige Unlimited Services Graduate Programs at Xavier McCluskey Chevrolet Crosstown Showdown