Soccer

Friday, August 21, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 3, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Anderson 1, Elder 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 1, Summit Country Day 1 Box Score
La Salle 4, Little Miami 1 Box Score
St. Xavier 6, Anderson 2 Box Score
Sycamore 2, Moeller 2 Box Score
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 4, St. John's Toledo 0 Box Score
Mason 2, Moeller 1 Box Score
Oak Hills 0, La Salle 0 Box Score
Sunday, August 30, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 1, Walsh Jesuit 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 2, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Sycamore 6, Elder 1 Box Score
Loveland 3, La Salle 2 Box Score
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 4, La Salle 3 Box Score
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle 2, Colerain 2 Box Score
Oak Hills 2, Elder 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2, Elder 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Covington Catholic at Elder   score not reported
Carroll 9, La Salle 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
Seven Hills 4, La Salle 3 Box Score
St. Xavier 3, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 1, Moeller 1 Box Score
St. Xavier 2, La Salle 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle 2, Milford 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain 1, Elder 0 Box Score
Dublin Coffman 1, St. Xavier 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 3, Moeller 0 Box Score
La Salle 5, Elder 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Mason 2, St. Xavier 1 Box Score
Lakota West 3, Elder 3 Box Score
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 9, Elder 2 Box Score
La Salle 4, Moeller 4 Box Score
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 4, Moeller 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 4, La Salle 2 Box Score
Highlands 3, Elder 2 Box Score
Lakota East 2, Moeller 1 Box Score
Sunday, October 4, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ignatius 2, St. Xavier 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 2, Moeller 1 Box Score
St. Xavier 3, La Salle 2 Box Score
Thursday, October 8, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 3, Fenwick 1 Box Score
La Salle 9, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 10, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 5, Sycamore 1 Box Score
Moeller 4, Toledo St. Francis DeSales 0 Box Score
Princeton 2, La Salle 2 Box Score
Elder 2, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 1, La Salle 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 0, Moeller 0 Box Score
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
RESULTS
Winton Woods 5, Moeller 3 Box Score
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 9, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 17, 2020
RESULTS
New Albany 2, Moeller 0 Box Score
Monday, October 19, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 1, Princeton 0    postseason Box Score
Milford 3, La Salle 2    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 22, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 3, Lakota East 1    postseason Box Score
Milford 2, Moeller 1    postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 7, Harrison 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 3, Elder 2    Overtime    postseason
Monday, October 26, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2, Walnut Hills 1    postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 29, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 4, Oak Hills 1    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 1, Sycamore 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 7, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 4, Centerville 1    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
RESULTS
New Albany 2, St. Xavier 1    postseason Box Score


Prestige Unlimited Services Graduate Programs at Xavier McCluskey Chevrolet Crosstown Showdown