Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 13, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 1, Moeller 1 Box Score
Friday, August 20, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Elder 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2, Lakota East 1 Box Score
Loveland 4, La Salle 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 2, St. Xavier 2 Box Score
La Salle 2, Milford 2 Box Score
Moeller 2, Covington Catholic 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 26, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 3, La Salle 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 2, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 2, St. John's Jesuit 0 Box Score
Elder 4, Highlands 0 Box Score
Sunday, August 29, 2021
RESULTS
St Ignatius 6, St. Xavier 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 5, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Moeller 3, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 4, La Salle 0 Box Score
Ryle 2, Elder 0
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 2, Elder 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 3, Elder 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 1, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 1, Carroll 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 6, Seven Hills 0 Box Score
St. Charles 1, Moeller 0 Box Score
Elder 3, Covington Catholic 0 Box Score
Lakota West 3, St. Xavier 3 Box Score
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 1, Moeller 1 Box Score
La Salle 5, Elder 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
Colerain 2, Elder 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 0, Olentangy Liberty 0 Box Score
St. Ignatius 8, Moeller 0 Box Score
La Salle 5, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Elder 1, Sycamore 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 6, La Salle 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 3, Elder 1 Box Score
Friday, September 24, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 5, New Hartford (NY) 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 1, Colerain 0 Box Score
The Pingry School (NJ) 5, Moeller 2 Box Score
Elder 0, Lakota West 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 1, Mason 0 Box Score
Sunday, September 26, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 2, Our Lady of Good Counsel (MD) 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 3, Elder 2 Box Score
St. Xavier 3, La Salle 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 2, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 2, La Salle 1 Box Score
New Albany 3, Moeller 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 3, Elder 0 Box Score
Centerville 4, St. Xavier 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 0, La Salle 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 1, Moeller 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 3, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Moeller 1, Loveland 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 5, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 3, Elder 1 Box Score
Moeller 3, La Salle 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 16, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller at St. Francis DeSales   Canceled
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 4, Fairfield 1    Postseason Box Score
Moeller 10, Western Hills 1    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 23, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 10, Withrow 1    Postseason Box Score
La Salle 4, Little Miami 1    Postseason Box Score
Elder at Lak. East/Northwest winner   score not reported
Lakota East 5, Elder 0    Postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 4, Turpin 0    Postseason Box Score
Monday, October 25, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 3, La Salle 2    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 5, Kings 1    Postseason Box Score
Moeller 3, Sycamore 2    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 30, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 2, Moeller 1    Postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 1, Beavercreek 0    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 2, Mason 1    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 6, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, St. Xavier 2    Postseason Box Score


McCluskey Chevrolet Crosstown Showdown Varsity Bowling LaRosa's Pizzeria