Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 26, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 51, Olentangy Liberty 37 Box Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Carmel (IN) 39, Elder 33 Box Score
Moeller 60, Walnut Hills 51 Box Score
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 67, Western Hills 55 Box Score
Fairfield 77, La Salle 43 Box Score
Moeller 63, Princeton 50 Box Score
Friday, December 3, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 56, Fenwick 37 Box Score
Alter 58, Moeller 51    Overtime Box Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 51, St. Charles Prep 33 Box Score
Fenwick 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
East Central 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Elder 67, Roger Bacon 60 Box Score
Friday, December 10, 2021
RESULTS
Covington Catholic 72, La Salle 35
Moeller 59, Hughes 37 Box Score
St. Xavier 66, Purcell Marian 34 Box Score
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 62, Hamilton 60 Box Score
St. Vincent-St. Mary 49, Moeller 26 Box Score
Walnut Hills 66, La Salle 41 Box Score
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 53, Wayne 48 Box Score
Wyoming 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Springfield at St. Xavier   Canceled
Friday, December 17, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 77, Spire Academy 51 Box Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 93, Mariemont 63 Box Score
Moeller 53, Canton McKinley 44 Box Score
Sunday, December 19, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 75, St. Francis DeSales 63 Box Score
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 64, Fairfield 61 Box Score
Oak Hills 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 71, Anderson 40 Box Score
Thursday, December 23, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 80, Badin 30 Box Score
Monday, December 27, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 69, St. Joseph (TX) 56 Box Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
RESULTS
Barron Collier (FL) 61, St. Xavier 51 Box Score
Elder 79, Teays Valley CS (WVa) 70 Box Score
Moeller 33, Archbishop Riordan (CA) 30 Box Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 79, King HS (FL) 68 Box Score
Moeller 68, Catholic Central (TX) 39 Box Score
Turpin 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Elder 58, Bowling Green, KY 50 Box Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021
RESULTS
Clinton HS (TN) 74, St. Xavier 59 Box Score
Ashland, KY 66, Elder 52 Box Score
Colerain 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
La Salle 49, Roger Bacon 48 Box Score
Friday, January 7, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 46, Moeller 37 Box Score
St. Xavier 54, La Salle 39 Box Score
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 67, Ponitz 48 Box Score
St. Xavier 61, Indian Hill 42 Box Score
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 49, Elder 41 Box Score
Winton Woods 65, La Salle 47 Box Score
Friday, January 14, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 50, La Salle 43 Box Score
Moeller 54, St. Xavier 40 Box Score
Monday, January 17, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 63, Bellbrook 39 Box Score
St. Xavier 52, Omnia Academy, Finland 46 Box Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 58, Oak Hills 41 Box Score
Friday, January 21, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 48, La Salle 37 Box Score
Elder 59, St. Xavier 38 Box Score
Saturday, January 22, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 52, Turpin 31 Box Score
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
RESULTS
Covington Catholic 68, St. Xavier 48 Box Score
La Salle at Trotwood Madison   PPD
Friday, January 28, 2022
RESULTS
La Salle 52, St. Xavier 49 Box Score
Elder 54, Moeller 48 Box Score
Saturday, January 29, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 63, Moeller 35 Box Score
St. Xavier 51, Middletown 44    Overtime Box Score
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 55, La Salle 50 Box Score
Elder 64, Cooper 34 Box Score
Saturday, February 5, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 59, St. Xavier 56    Overtime Box Score
La Salle 62, Purcell Marian 38 Box Score
St. Xavier at Oak Hills   Canceled
Sunday, February 6, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 70, La Salle 40 Box Score
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Vision Academy (NY) at St. Xavier   Canceled
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
RESULTS
La Salle 71, McNicholas 59 Box Score
Moeller 68, Purcell Marian 28 Box Score
Friday, February 11, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 47, St. Xavier 44 Box Score
Moeller 59, La Salle 46 Box Score
Thursday, February 17, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 45, La Salle 40    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Middletown 86, St. Xavier 84    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 18, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 70, Milford 52    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 19, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 69, Colerain 32    Postseason Box Score
Monday, February 21, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 53, Oak Hills 34    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 45, Hamilton 40    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 25, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 52, Elder 49    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 26, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 43, Moeller 33    Postseason Box Score


Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine