Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Elder 07:00 PM Panther Athletic Com
Saturday, August 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Walnut Hills TBA
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Badin at Elder 07:00 PM Panther Athletic Com
Loveland at La Salle 07:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at McNicholas 11:45 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Colerain 07:15 PM Colerain HS
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
La Salle at Elder 07:00 PM Panther Athletic Com
Saturday, September 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Elder 07:00 PM Panther Athletic Com
Lakota West at St. Xavier 07:15 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at St. Xavier 07:00 PM St Xavier HS
Saturday, September 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Dixie (KY) 01:30 PM Dixie HS
La Salle at Walnut Hills TBA
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Elder 07:00 PM Panther Athletic Com
Saturday, September 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Elder 07:00 PM Panther Athletic Com
Moeller at Lakota West 07:00 PM Lakota West
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at La Salle 07:00 PM La Salle HS
Saturday, September 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Sycamore 07:00 PM Sycamore HS
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Elder 07:00 PM Panther Athletic Com
Saturday, October 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Elder 06:00 PM Panther Athletic Com
Lakota East at St. Xavier 07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Moeller 07:00 PM Moeller HS
Saturday, October 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Hills at Elder 06:00 PM Panther Athletic Com


Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine